Infernal Devices/Mortal Instruments Series Reviews

Infernal Devices/Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare

Infernal Devices:

Tessa thought she was going  to live with  her brother after her aunt passed away. Instead, when she arrived she was kidnapped and forced to perform with abilities she didn't know she possessed. Once she finally escapes she finds herself with the Shadowhunters. There she learns to control her abilities and gets to know Jem and Will, who are Parabatai, sworn to protect each other. As she gets to know them she finds herself falling for each of them for different reasons even though Jem is very ill. Even after making a commitment to one, her heart still pulls for both of them.

Mortal Instruments:

Clary thought she was a normal teenager, until she went to the Pandemonium  Club  with her best friend and could see people that he  couldn't. It was then that she learned that she was not just a Mundane, she was a Shadowhunter. When her mother is taken, Clary is forced to unravel the mysteries of her past, and who her father is, with her new Shadowhunter family and finds out what truly sets her apart from others.

Amazon Kindle:

Infernal Devices Boxset

Mortal Instruments Boxset

Barnes and Noble Nook:

Infernal Devices Boxset

Mortal Instruments Boxset

No comments:

Post a Comment